The following members have been elected for 2022-2023

The club strives to continuously improve, and all suggestions and proposals towards progressing improvements from members and parents are welcomed.  Please feel free to contact the relevant member of the Committee, or provide feedback using our Members Feedback Form.  Please send any completed forms to Laura Wallis Club Secretary

Executive Committee

Position Name Contact
Chairperson Tony King
Head Coach Matt Paget
Club Secretary Laura Wallis
Treasurer Tracy Miller


Committee Members

Position Name Contact
Membership Secretary Sonia Flavin & Shaimaa Farid
Welfare David Gentles
Welfare Kendra Tovey
Officials James Gray
Gala Secretary Nichola Evans
Masters Jill Geer
Water Polo Tom McDonald
Fundraising & Trophy Warden Amy Semple
Social Event Coordinator Natalie Childs